Today: May 24 , 2020

Prescott City Council Election Results: Greg Mengarelli Wins for Mayor

08 November 2017  

Election results come in tonight!

We were able to talk with several of the candidates tonight.

Here's an interview with Jean Wilcox before the results were announced:

Alexa Scholl, who may be the youngest person to ever serve on the Prescott City Council offered her thoughts here:

Watch for more interviews and reactions tomorrow.

Tonight's the night! The City of Prescott candidates long journey comes to an end. Three councilmembers and one mayor will be chosen tonight. The results should be posted around 8 PM tonight. Stay tuned here: 


Greg Mengarelli 9095

Jean Wilcox 7365

Council Members:

Steve Blair 7728

Connie Cantelme 7205

Phil Goode 8386

Alexa Scholl 8374

Joe Viccica 6868

Lynne LaMaster

Lynne LaMaster is the Founder of the eNewsAZ Network of websites. She will be leaving for new adventures on May 15, 2020.